Yale University Seal Yale University  |  Book Yale Library  

Original Cataloging Team

 

Cataloging at Yale |  Cataloging Tools & Resources Cataloging Tools & Resources |  Cataloging Archives Cataloging Archives | Paper with magnifying glassSearch | blue ballOriginal Cataloging Team

 

 

 

 

 

Original Cataloging Team Directory 

 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Oddo, Anthony

Team Leader/ Hellenic Studies Librarian

Catalog Librarian for Anthropology, Bibliography, Classical languages, Library Science, Modern Greek, Science, Roman alphabet Turkish.

 

Cataloging liaison to: Classics, Science Libraries

Selector: Modern Greek

(203) 432-7961

anthony.oddo@yale.edu

Catalog Librarian

(203) 432-4320

ellen.jaramillo@yale.edu

Griem, Rowena

Catalog Librarian for Germanic and Northern European Languages / cataloging coordinator for Yale dissertations / serials specialist

(203) 432-1708

rowena.griem@yale.edu

Heiman, Larry

Catalog Librarian for Arts, Religion and English Language & Literature

(203) 432-0012

larry.heiman@yale.edu

Jaramillo, Ellen

Catalog Librarian

(203) 432-8575

ellen.jaramillo@yale.edu

Napert, Diane

Catalog Librarian for Spanish and Portuguese

(203) 432-0726

diane.napert@yale.edu

Riley, Charles

Catalog Librarian for African Languages

(203) 432-7566

charles.riley@yale.edu

 

Back to the Original Cataloging Team Home page