Circulation Support Group CSG contact list

Shellie Anelio
Access Services - SML
432-1854
shellie.anello@yale.edu

MaryBeth Bean
Kline Science Library
432-3443
mary-elizabeth.bean@yale.edu

Rick Bean
Medical Library (evening schedule)
785-5356
richard.bean@yale.edu

Lauren Brown
Access Services - Bass Library
436-2876
lauren.brown@yale.edu

Susan Burdick
Divinity Library
432-5288
susan.burdick@yale.edu

Patrick Butler
Engineering & Applied Science Lib
432-2927
patrick.butler@yale.edu

Martha Clark
Law Library
432-1609
martha.clark@yale.edu

Suzanne Eggleston Lovejoy
Music Library
432-0497
suzanne.lovejoy@yale.edu

Moira Fitzgerald
Beinecke Library
432-2973
moira.fitzgerald@yale.edu

Ping Fu
Library Technology Office
432-1844
ping.fu@yale.edu

Laura Galas
Access Services - SML
436-4600
laura.galas@yale.edu

John Gallagher
Medical Library
785-5356
john.gallagher@yale.edu

Matt Glickman
Access Services - SML/Bass
(evening schedule)
436-4672
matthew.glickman@yale.edu

Cindy Greenspun
Access Services - SML/Bass
432-1854
cindy.greenspun@yale.edu

Holly Hatheway
Hass Family Arts Library
432-6219
holly.hatheway@yale.edu

Carla Heister
Forestry Library
432-5132
carla.heister@yale.edu

Carol Jones
Document Delivery
432-2080
carol.jones@yale.edu

Stephen Jones
Beinecke Library,
432-7962
Stephen.Jones@yale.edu

Pam Jordan
Drama Library
432-1554
pamela.jordan@yale.edu

Christopher Killheffer
Access Services - Bass/SML
432-1875
christopher.killheffer@yale.edu

Craig Kirkland
Access Services - Bass Library
432-1871
james.kirkland@yale.edu

Karen Kupiec, ex officio
Library Access Integration Services
432-4099
karen.kupiec@yale.edu

Bev Lett
Arts Library
432-2643
beverly.lett@yale.edu

Beatrice Luh
Epidemiology & Public Health (EPH) Library
785-6265
beatrice.luh@yale.edu

 

 

Paul Lukasiewicz
Mathematics Library
432-4197
paul.lukasiewicz@yale.edu

Sashi Luthra
Epidemiology & Public Health (EPH) Library
785-4906
sashi.luthra@yale.edu

Kathryn Mansi
Music Library
432-0496
kathryn.mansi@yale.edu

Larry Martins
Mudd Library
432-3203
lawrence.martins@yale.edu

David McCaslin
Social Science Library
432-4587
david.mccaslin@yale.edu

Karin Medin
Document Delivery
436-8843
karen.medin@yale.edu

Lorine Murphy
Social Science Library
432-3300
lorine.murphy@yale.edu

Adiba Nabizada
Forestry & Environmental Studies Library
432-5130
adiba.nabizada@yale.edu

Cynthia Ostroff
Manuscripts & Archives
436-0116
cynthia.ostroff@yale.edu

Anthony Riccio
Access Services - SML/Bass
432-8429
anthony.riccio@yale.edu

Melissa Wisner
Library Technology Office
432-5565
melissa.wisner@yale.edu



- Members | Meetings | Working Groups | Documents-


© 2007 Yale University Library
This file last modified 10/28/08
Questions or comments about this page? Please contact us.
image map of navigational links
Search this siteYale UniversityYaleInfoContact UsOrbis Library CatalogLibrary hours