EAC Logo

Encoded Archival Context (EAC)

Working Group members

Tone Merete Bruvik. University of Bergen. Norway.
Adrian Cunningham. National Archives of Australia.
Wendy Duff. University of Toronto. Faculty of Information Studies.
Bob Krawczyk. Archives of Ontario.
Gavan McCarthy. Australian Science and Technology Heritage Centre.
Per-Gunnar Ottosson. Riksarkivet, Stockholm, Sweden.
Daniel Pitti. Institute for Advanced Technology in the Humanities. University of Virginia.
Kathleen Roe. New York State Archives.
Dick Sargent. Historical Manuscripts Commission. Great Britain.
Richard Szary. Manuscripts and Archives. Yale University.
Anne Van Camp. Research Libraries Group.
Stefano Vitali. Archivio di Stato di Firenze. Italy.
Stephen Yearl. Manuscripts and Archives. Yale University.

Disclaimer: This site does not necessarily reflect the views of the Yale University Library.
last modified: 2001-08-26
creator: stephen.yearl@yale.edu
URL: http://www.library.yale.edu/eac