Decorative Image
Yale University Library Decorative Image
Research Tools Libraries and Collections About the Library Library Services
Borrowing and Circulation Course Reserves Interlibrary Loan Borrow Direct Workshops and Tutorials Ask! a Librarian
Course-Related Research Education
Decorative Image
Library Instruction Coordinators

For more information about library instruction, or to arrange an instruction session, contact a subject specialist or one of the following instruction coordinators:

Area Studies
Tao Yang
tao.yang@yale.edu
432-1794

Arts Library
Hannah Bennett
hannah.bennett@yale.edu
436-8052

Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Kathryn James
kathryn.james@yale.edu
432-7220

Divinity Library
Suzanne Estelle-Holmer
ssuzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu
432-6374

Manuscripts and Archives
Diane Kaplan
diane.kaplan@yale.edu
432-1069

Medical
Jan Glover
jan.glover@yale.edu
737-2962

Music
Suzanne Eggleston
suzanne.eggleston@yale.edu
432-0497

Sciences and Engineering
Andy Shimp
andy.shimp@yale.edu
432-7460

Social Sciences and Management
Kelly Barrick
kelly.barrick@yale.edu
2-3309

Sterling Memorial Library (Humanities)
Emily Horning
emily.horning@yale.edu
432-8211

Administrative inquiries about the library instruction program may be directed to:
Danuta Nitecki, Associate University Librarian, Public Services
danuta.nitecki@yale.edu, (203) 432-1818

© 2007 Yale University Library
This file last modified 09/04/07
Send comments to Instruction Group

image map of navigational links
Search this siteYale UniversityYaleInfoContact UsOrbis Library CatalogLibrary hours