VOYAGER TQM SCHEDULE
Module: Cataloging     Manager: Rebecca Hamilton  
Function: Update  A-V Records   Team: Monograph Support  
Start Date:         End Date:      
STAFF MEMBER:      Marcia Romanansky
SAMPLE
Observation Time Items Reviewed
Date In Out Complete Incomplete TOTAL Comments  
Week One                
June 11 (Tue)                
             
June 12 (Wed)              
             
June 13 (Thu)              
             
June 14 (Fri)              
                 
Week Two                
June 17 (Mon)                
             
June 18 (Tue)              
             
June 19 (Wed)              
             
June 20 (Thu)              
             
June 21 (Fri)              
                 
30-Day Rev                
August 5 (Mon)                
             
August 6 (Tue)              
             
August 7 (Wed)              
             
August 8 (Thu)              
             
August 9(Fri)              
       
ADDITIONAL /MAKE-UP DAYS