Cape Town Scape IFLANET logo


ELECTRONIC RESOURCE MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
A Solution with Its Own Challenges

University of the Western Cape, Cape Town, South Africa
August 16-17, 2007


CREDITS

Programme Committee

Kimberly Parker
Head, Electronic Collections
Yale University Library
New Haven, Connecticut, USA
kimberly.parker@yale.edu

Eva-Lisa Holm Granath*
Serials Librarian/Serials Cataloguer
Linköpings universitetsbibliotek/Linköping University Library

Linköping, Sweden
evaho@bibl.liu.se

Helen Heinrich*
Cataloging Coordinator
California State University, Northridge, USA
helen.heinrich@csun.edu

Yale University Library Coordination Services

Graziano Krätli
International Program Support Librarian
Yale University Library
New Haven, Connecticut, USA
graziano.kratli@yale.edu

Ann Okerson*
Associate University Librarian
Yale University Library
New Haven, Connecticut, USA
ann.okerson@yale.edu

Jessica Slawski
Research Assistant
Yale University Library
New Haven, Connecticut, USA
jessica.slawski@yale.edu

Meng Tang
Workstation Support Specialist
Yale University Library
New Haven, Connecticut, USA
meng.tang@yale.edu

Roy Bohlander
Assistant Financial Director
Yale University Library
New Haven, Connecticut, USA
roy.bohlander@yale.edu

Local Arrangements

Katy Ginanni*
Sales Manager

EBSCO Information Services-Southern Africa
Cape Town, South Africa
kginanni@ebsco.com

Caroline Dean
Electronic Resources Librarian
University of Cape Town
Cape Town, South Africa
caroline.dean@uct.ac.za

Caretha Nel
Electronic Resources Librarian
Cape peninsula University of Technology
Cape Town, South Africa
nelc@cput.ac.za

The Staff of the
University of the Western Cape Library
Bellville, South Africa

Financial Services

Wendy Moylan
Director of Development & Finance
Ann McKinnon
Public Relations and Marketing Coordinator
Sharon D. Sturdivant
Office Manager
The Friends of the Saint Paul Public Library
Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
friends@thefriends.org

Edward Swanson*
MINITEX Library Information Network
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
eswanson@eswanson.net

*Indicates a member of IFLA's Serials and Other Continuing Resources (SOCR) Section.


August 16-17, 2007
UWC Library Auditorium, Ground Floor
University of the Western Cape
Modderdam Road, Bellville
Cape Town 7535
South Africa

Working Language: English
© 2007 Yale University Library
This file last modified 02/19/08

This site does not necessarily reflect the views of the Yale University Library.

Send comments to graziano.kratli@yale.edu

IFLA Activities and Services