Board of Managers

The Board of Managers includes members from the University who serve ex-officio (marked with an asterisk), and representatives from the wider community, most of whom are known as Successor Managers.

Current Board:

*Suzanne Boorsch, Robert L. Solley Curator of Prints, Drawings & Photographs, Yale Art Gallery
Stephen Clarke
Clare Edwards
*Susan Gibbons, University Librarian (Chair)
*Kimberly M. Goff-Crews, Secretary of the University and Vice President for Student Life
*Jonathan Kramnick, Maynard Mack Professor of English (Director)
Hugh Macgill
*Amy Meyers, Director, Yale Center for British Art
*Peter Salovey, President, Yale University
Robert H. Smith, Jr., Esq. (Secretary)
Michael Suarez, S.J.
Lord Waldegrave of North Hill
William Zachs

Advisors to the Board of Managers:
*Russell A.M. Epstein, Director of Finance & Business Operations
*Nicole L. Bouché, W.S. Lewis Librarian and Executive Director
*E.C. Schroeder, Director, Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library