About

Staff Directory

DA
David Albert
david.albert@yale.edu
Maintenance Assistant 860-677-2140
ext. 231
RCA
Curt Anderson
robert.anderson@yale.edu
Lead Maintenance Person 860-677-2140
ext. 231
Nicole L. Bouché
nicole.bouche@yale.edu
W.S. Lewis Librarian and Executive Director 860-677-2140
ext. 222
John Clegg
John Clegg
john.clegg@yale.edu
Manager, Building Operations and Security 203-641-9159
ERC
Ellen R. Cordes
ellen.cordes@yale.edu
Head of Technical Services 860-677-2140
ext. 236
LAM
Laurie Manganiello
laurie.manganiello@yale.edu
Senior Administrative Assistant 860-677-2140
ext. 234
KM
Kristen McDonald
kristen.mcdonald@yale.edu
Library Service Assistant for Public Services 860-677-2140
ext. 246
LOM
Laura O'Brien Miller
laura.miller@yale.edu
Conservator 860-677-2140
ext. 224
GO
George Ouellette
george.ouellette@yale.edu
Manager of Digital Assets and Information Technology 860-677-2140
ext. 230
GO
Scott Poglitsch
scott.poglitsch@yale.edu
Catalog Assistant 860-677-2140
ext. 221
GO
Cynthia Roman
cynthia.roman@yale.edu
Curator of Prints, Drawings, and Paintings 860-677-2140
ext. 233
SOW
Susan Odell Walker
susan.walker@yale.edu
Head of Public Services 860-677-2140
ext. 235
CR
Eliska Wrightson
eliska.wrightson@yale.edu
Catalog Assistant 860-677-2140
ext. 225

To see the most recent Staff in Focus, click here.